• Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

The reviews

of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
91 %
the 22/09/2019

Relaxing, friendly comfy stay


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Merci pour ce commentaire très positif, revenez quand vous voulez :) Clotilde, Flore, Fabiano et Pierre

100 %
From Catia, the 26/06/2019

Gorgeous, very central, good breakfast and atmosphere in the hotel! Staff very helpfull and simpathy


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Thank you so much for you kind feedback.
Do not hesitate to come back.
Flore, Clotilde, Fabiano & Pierre

100 %
From Hannah, the 25/06/2019

I am sure that you will know that I left my ring in the bathroom !! It was my mistake…but I knew exactly where I had left it … I am not pleased that your policy is to leave staff go home with what they find in the rooms !! This policy is open to abuse & is not professional … I know that your cleaner has a key to the office… why was my ring not left somewhere safe ? … The man that I spoke to said that “it was not in the room” & that he would have to try & get in touch with the cleaner…I am grateful to you that it was found but It should not have been left for a cleaner to take responsibility … IT IS THE HOTELS RESPONSIBILITY


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Hello,

Thanks for your review. I'm really sorry for what happened. I spoke with the cleaner. She tried to call me but I was out of town for a meeting. We have a safe but she didn't have the key so she decided to gome home and wait for my call. When I call her she came in 5 minutes and I call you. We have a small hotel and I ask all my staff to take responsibility when something happen. We trust our staff. It's not because you're a cleaner that you can't take responsability. The cleaner tought she did well but of course she made a mistake. I just remember you that we gave it to you on time and we saved your trip. Maybe you could just say thank you...?

Regards,
Pierre de Kerautem, the owner.

80 %
the 23/05/2019

For the price it is good


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Thank you very much for this good opinion. :) Magali, Flore, Fabiano & Pierre.

100 %
From Philip, the 01/05/2019

I would like to thank the staff for helping me sort out a problem which arose through my inability to respond to an important message due to not having a mobile phone! I really did enjoy my stay at the Brit Hotel and would certainly use the same hotel in future visits to Dinard.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Thanks you very much for your nice review. We would be enjoyed to see you again. Magali, Flore, Fabiano & Pierre.

80 %
the 26/04/2019

The hotel (and Dinard!) has a central position with respect to several key spots in Brittany. The hotel reception was very helpful in directing us. Free parking space is available. The room and the bathroom were convenient and spacious.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Thanks a lot for this very good review. We will enjoy to welcome you next time. Magali, Flore, Fabiano & Pierre

100 %
From Akbar H., the 08/04/2019

Good quality, good price & excellent hospitality


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Un grand merci pour ce très bon commentaire. Au plaisir de vous revoir, L'équipe de l'Hôtel du Parc.

80 %
From Donald Wallace , the 09/09/2018
Friendly, efficient, will visit again.

Perfectly happy, no need for improvement.

100 %
From Rachel Baines, the 21/07/2018
Rachel Baines

Very comfortable bed and room . Great location and very welcoming and helpful staff. Had a wonderful stay .

100 %
From ?, the 18/08/2016
A great little hotel, very central.

Owners very nice and helpful. Room small but very comfortable. Bathroom very good. Is on a main road, so a bit noisy, especially when hot and window is open.

80 %